内容开始

免责声明

版权

本网站的版权及资料(包括但不限于文本、图片、图像以及其他资料)归 恒丰科技(控股)有限公司所有。

IES赋予您以下权利: -
(1) 通過网络浏览器在计算机或移动设备上查看本网站及本网站上的资料;
(2) 在网络浏览器缓存中复制及储存本网站上的资料;及
(3) 打印本网站之页面,用于个人但非商业用途。

除非预先得到IES的书面授权,否则严禁改编、编辑、更改、转换、发布、分发、广播或向公众提供本网站的内容或资料(任何形式或媒介的资料)。如需申请获得使用本网站版权资料的授权,请发送电邮至info@ies-group.com.hk


私隐政策

恒丰科技(控股)有限公司运作http://www.ies-group.com。本网页内容列明有关本公司从本网站用户收集、使用和披露个人资料的政策。

您的个人资料仅用于提升服务的用途。登入本网站或其他网页,即表示您已同意根据此私隐政策的要求,收集及使用您的个人资料。

使用本网站时,可能会要求您提供可用于联络或识别您身份的某些个人资料。个人身份可识别资料可能包括但不限于您的姓名。

与众多网站运营商的做法一致,当您访问我们的网站时,我们回收集您的浏览器发出的资料(“登入数据”)。登入数据可能包括您的互联网协定(“IP”)地址、浏览器类型、浏览器版本、您访问本网站的页面,您访问的时间和日期、在该等页面上浏览的时间及其他数据等信息。

Start main content

Disclaimer

Copyright

The copyright in this website and the material on this website (including but not limited to the text, photographs, images and other material) is owned by IES Technology (Holdings) Limited.

IES grants to you the right:- 
(1)    to view this website and the material on this website on a computer or mobile device via a web browser;
(2)    to copy and store the material on this website in your web browser cache memory; and 
(3)    to print pages from this website for your own personal but non-commercial use.

However, you must not adapt, edit, change, transform, publish, distribute, broadcast in public this website or the material on this website (in any form or media) without IES’s prior written permission. You may request permission to use the copyright material on this website by writing to info@ies-group.com.hk.
 

Privacy Policy

IES Technology (Holdings) Limited operates http://www.ies-group.com. This page informs you of the Company’s policies with regard to the collection, use and disclosure of Personal Information we receive from users of this website.

Your Personal Information is only used for improving the service. By using this website, you agree to the collection and use of information in accordance with this policy.

While using this Website, you may be asked to provide certain personally identifiable information that can be used to contact or identify you. Personally identifiable information may include, but is not limited to your name.

Like many site operators, we collect information that your browser sends whenever you visit our website (“Log Data”). The Log Data may include information such as your computer’s Internet Protocol (“IP”) address, browser type, browser version, the pages of our website that you visit, the time and date of your visit, the time spent on those pages and other statistics.